Hi Everyone!

This is where new posts begin. All questions or discussions about any of Heart of Dakota's curriculums start here. If you wish to share a one-time post about your family's experience with our curriculum, you may post under the specific curriculum title (found beneath this "Main Board" heading).
Jamie

Hi Everyone!

Post by Jamie » Mon Apr 05, 2010 11:33 am

Hi Everyone,

My name is Jamie and I am new to Heart of Dakota. I just wanted to say "hi".

Just wondering... Can anyone tell me when the new catalog will be released? I currently have the 2009-2010 one (it arrived last week) and I was wondering if there would be another one coming out this Spring/Summer (like most companies seem to do).

Thanks for your help and I am looking forward to learning from all of you here on the message board.

pamh

Re: Hi Everyone!

Post by pamh » Mon Apr 05, 2010 12:00 pm

Hi Jamie! It's nice to have you here and I look foward to getting to know ya! I've heard there is a new catalog but I rec'd an old one just like you did. I'm sure someone will jump in here and let us know when it'll arrive. I did see a button on the home page where we can request the new catalog though.

Blessings,
Pam

happy@home

Post by happy@home » Mon Apr 05, 2010 12:08 pm

Welcome to HOD and the board, Jamie! I believe I read on a post about RTR that Carrie said the new catalog should be heading to our mailboxes in a few weeks!! :D :D We always get REALLY excited when we get them!! We will be finishing up LHFHG in the next few months and will start Beyond after that. What will you be using?
Happy@home
ds(10/02) dd(3/04) BHFHG
We have completed: LHFHG & BLHFHG

"For thou art my rock and my fortress; therefore for thy name's sake lead me and guide me."

Jamie

Post by Jamie » Mon Apr 05, 2010 12:14 pm

Thanks everyone!